.

Your present location:Home >> Application Solution >> Data Center

Data Center

Category Description :

 

Powertec offer comprehensive electric power solutions to the data center.According to special requirement of data center,multi-Gensets with synchronization will be concentrated to generate more power, strict emission approved and good anti-electromagnetism will be supplied.

 

Customer Situation

 

1、Used as standby power with automatic start.

2、Ambient temperature is -15℃ to 40℃, altitude is less than 1000 meters.

3、Power demanded is great, power supply need to be flexible.

4、Need to centralized monitoring and control.

5、High reliability ,good anti-electromagnetism.

 

Solutions

 

1、ATS is provided in Powertec standard equipment working with ATS cabinet in distribution room to realize the function of automatic starting when city power is off.Ensure power supplying when nobody is on guard.

2、According to practical working environment or working condition, configuration will be adjusted or external auxiliary equipment will be added. Such as a. Mounting water heater or oil heater b. Strengthen air intake to provide enough air for the Genset in the air intake-lacking room. C. As for the air intake critically insufficient room, remote water tank or outer loop cooling tower will be used.

3、According to the practical loading of the users,mostly, single Genset is hard to meet to requirement of the loading.Powertec will provide multi-Gensets with synchronization,which will automatically work parallelly or independently according to the practical loading.Ensure power supplying and save the consumption.

4、Powertec provides 485 interfaces and communication protocol.It will be easy to monitor Genset working status in control room.

5、Engine and alternator of the Genset will be international famous brands and receive strict inspection by Powertec. Besides,there is an standby working genset will be installed in the generator room and each Genset adopts dual redundant design.The alternator is PMG (permanent magnet ) , good anti-electromagnetism and strong impact resistance.

Case

No relevant information

.

您现在的位置:首页 >> 应用领域解决方案 >> 数据中心

数据中心

商品分类描述:

 

Powertec为数据中心提供全面的电力解决方案,根据数据中心对发电机组需求特点,提供多机并联集中供电、高排放认证、电磁抗干扰能力强的发电机组。

 

应用特点

 

1、作为备用电源使用,带自启动功能。

2、环境温度-15℃ - 40℃,海拔高度不超过1000米。

3、负载需求量较大,需要灵活供电。

4、需要集中监控机组情况。

5、可靠性高,电磁干扰能力强。

 

解决方案

 

1、保达发电机组标准配备自动控制系统,配合配电房ATS柜,实现市电停电,发电机组自动启动,发电机组自动供电。实现无人值守,保障电力供应。

2、根据客户使用环境和现场实际情况,调整机组配置或增加外部辅助设备。如a.增加水加热器和机油加热器。b.对于进风面积不足的机房,增加强制进风,满足发电机组进风要求。c.对于进排风面积严重不足的机房,可以用远置水箱或外循环冷却塔冷却等方案。

3、根据用户负载的实际使用情况,一般单机不能满足用户实际使用需求,保达提供多台发电机组并联供电方案,根据客户实际用电情况,自动投入或切除,在保障用电的同时,节约能源消耗。

4、保达发电机组能提供485接口及通讯协议,便于上位机监控,实行监控室实时监控发电机组运行状态。

5、发电机组的发动机和发电机选用国际知名品牌,经过保达严格测试。而且机房设置备用发电机组,每台发电机组的控制系统采用双重冗余设计。发电机采用PMG永磁系统,抗电磁干扰,抗冲击能力强。

相关案例

没有相关信息