.

Your present location:Home >> Application Solution >> Construction Project

Construction Project

Category Description :

 

Powertec offer comprehensive electric power solutions to the construction site. According to special requirement of construction site,single Genset or multi-gensets with synchronizations,cluster power station will be provided.

 

Customer Situation

 

1、Used as main power.

2、Ambient temperature is -15℃ to 40℃, altitude is less than 1000 meters

3、Outdoor or temporary structure.

4、Working environment is special.

5、Electrical load is special.

 

Solutions

 

1、According to practical working environment or working condition, configuration will be adjusted or external auxiliary equipment will be added. a. Mounting water heater or oil heater b.Improve cool capacity of radiator to meet high temperature environment.

2、As for temporary generator room,Powertec provides easy installing single Genset. Purging system with a support with be mounted on Genset, base fuel tank will be added.Once diesel fuel is filled and cable is connected electric power will be supplied.As for the great load, Powertec will use parallel Gensets working plan.The synchronization system will be planted next to Gensets. So that synchronization cabinet is unnecessary to add. As for outdoor working,Powertec will provides silent type Genset or cluster power station.A trailer will be mounted under the base of Genset if there a mobile working circumstance is required.

3、Genset configuration can be adjusted depend on the special circumstance. Such as: a. add heavy type air filters to prevent sand and dust. b.Improve IP of silent type Genset to prevent damage of rats of other animals. C.  Add oil-water separator to ensure the good quality of fuel.

4、As for special load such as tower crane, elevator, pile driver and etc,  a suitable Genset to meet to the practical power demand will be recommend.

Case

No relevant information

.

您现在的位置:首页 >> 应用领域解决方案 >> 建设施工方

建设施工方

商品分类描述:

 

Powertec为建筑工地提供全面的电力解决方案,根据建筑工地对发电机组需求特点,提供单机、多机并联、静音型发电机组、集群电站等。

 

应用特点

 

1、作为主用电源使用。

2、环境温度-15℃ - 40℃,海拔高度不超过1000米。

3、户外或临时搭建。

4、工作环境比较特殊。

5、负载比较特殊。

 

解决方案

 

1、根据客户使用环境和现场实际情况,调整机组配置或增加外部辅助设备。如a.增加水加热器和机油加热器。b.提高水箱散热量,满足高温环境下作业。

2、对于临时搭建的发电机房,保达提供简易安装单机,将排烟系统直接做支架安装在机组上,增加机底油箱,发电机组只要加柴油和链接好电缆即可供电。对于较大负载,保达考虑多机并联方案,将并联系统直接移植到机旁,无需外置增加并联柜。对于户外,保达可提供静音型发电机组或集群电站。对于需要移动的工作环境,可在静音型发电机组的基础上,增加拖车架。

3、根据工作环境的特殊性。调整机组的配置。如a.增加重型空气滤清器,防止风沙粉尘。b.静音型可提高防护等级,防止老鼠等小动物的破坏。c.增加油水分离器,保证燃油的质量。

4、根据用户特殊负载,选择满足的用电设备实际需求。如塔吊、电梯、打桩机等。

相关案例

没有相关信息