.

Your present location:Home >> Application Solution >> Residential Real Estate

Residential Real Estate

Category Description :

 

Powertec offer comprehensive electric power solutions to Residential Real Estate . According to special requirement of the building, we offer single genset or multi-gensets with synchronizations.Our product is widely applied in this line such as residential, office buildings, high-rise buildings, shopping malls, etc.

 

Customer Situation

 

1、Used as standby power with automatic start.

2、Ambient temperature is -15℃ to 40℃, altitude is less than 1000 meters.

3、Genset installed in basement,environmental installation will be provided.

 

Solutions

 

1、ATS is provided in Powertec standard equipment working with ATS cabinet in distribution room to realize the function of automatic starting when city power is off.Ensure power supplying when nobody is on guard.For higher requirement building,Powertec provide 485 interfaces and  communication protocol.It will be easy to monitor Genset working status in control room.

2、According to practical working environment or working condition, configuration will be adjusted or external auxiliary equipment will be added. Such as a. Mounting water heater or oil heater b. Strengthen air intake to provide enough air for the Genset in the air intake-lacking room. C. As for the air intake critically insufficient room, remote water tank or outer loop cooling tower will be used.

3、As for the Genset going to apply in base room, Powertec has much expericence in hosting and transporting and delivering to specified control room quickly and safely.

4、According to the actual circumstance of generator room,comply to local law, Powertec offer the best buys environmental management plan of Genset to our customers and hand over the key to the customer when environmental protection project is completed and accepted.

 

Case
firstprevious1nextlast

.

房地产开发行业

商品分类描述:

 

Powertec为房地产开发建筑提供全面的电力解决方案,根据楼宇发电机组需求特点,提供单机或多机并联供电等。我们的产品在这个行业广泛应用,如住宅、办公楼、高层建筑、商场等。

 

应用特点

 

1、作为备用电源使用,带自启动功能。

2、环境温度-15℃ - 40℃,海拔高度不超过1000米。

3、发电机房设置在地下室内,提供环保安装。

 

解决方案

 

1、保达发电机组标准配备自动控制系统,配合配电房ATS柜,实现市电停电,发电机组自动启动,发电机组自动供电。实现无人值守,保障电力供应。对于高标准的楼宇,保达发电机组能提供485接口及通讯协议,便于上位机监控,实行监控室实时监控发电机组运行状态。

2、根据客户使用环境和现场实际情况,调整机组配置或增加外部辅助设备。如a.增加水加热器和机油加热器。b.对于进风面积不足的机房,增加强制进风,满足发电机组进风要求。c.对于进排风面积严重不足的机房,可以用远置水箱或外循环冷却塔冷却等方案。

3、对于地下室的发电机组,保达有十几年的吊装和运输经验,能安全和快速的将机组运输到指定的机房内。

4、保达根据发电机房实际情况,满足当地法规,为客户提供性价比最优的发电机组环保治理方案。并以交钥匙工程的形式提供相关的环保工程施工及验收。

 

相关案例
首页上一页123下一页末页